ASSOCIATION OFFICERS - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - MEMBER SERVICES GROUP

Borski
HEATHER BORSKI
President

heatherborski@upha.org
Dillingham
ANNA DILLINGHAM
PresideNT ELECT

adillingham@co.davis.ut.us

Sharon Talboys
Vice President

stalboys@westminstercollege.edu
Penovich
DEAN PENOVICH
PAST President

dpenovich@utah.gov

Emily sagers
SECRETARY

egaers@utah.gov

Jefferson vick
Treasurer 

treasurer@upha.org


TERESA GARRETT
APHA Affiliate Rep
 teresa.garrett@nurs.utah.edu


Wightma
PAUL WIGHTMAN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

director@upha.org

BOARD MEMBERS, Management groups, STUDENT ASSEMBLY AND STAFF

ADVOCACY
COMMUNICATIONS
FINANCIAL
STUDENT ASSEMBLY
STAFF & OPERATIONS

CAROL OKUMURA
carol.okumura@selecthealth.org 
Brown
MARY BROWN
brownma@uvu.edu
Nielson
KELLY NIELSON
knielson@slco.org


DANIEL DENHALTER

daniel.denhalter@utah.edu

Wightman
PAUL WIGHTMAN
director@upha.org


chris smoot
csmoot@wasatch.utah.gov

Antezano
JESSICA STONG
Jessica.Stong@imail.org
Antezano
DUSTIN JONES

dustinjones@utah.gov


DAVID CONTRerAS

u1129518@utah.edu


Brittany Guerra
bguerra@utah.gov


JODEE BAKER
jodeebaker@utah.gov

SHAHEEN HOSSAIN

shossain@utah.gov
SECTION REPRESENTATIVE

VACANT
_________________
 

 

 


sections, assemblies and special interest groups

NUTRITION & DIETETICS SECTION
COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER SECTION
 
STUDENT 
ASSEMBLY

BEVERLY NEVILLE
CHAIR

BHyatt@slco.org


Karen Sime-Toutai
CHAIR
karen.toutai@gmail.com


DANIEL DENHALTER

CO CHAIR

daniel.denhalter@utah.edu

DAVID CONTRERAS

CO CHAIR

u1129518@utah.edu

standing committees

Annual CONFERENCE

FINANCE
MEMBERSHIP
STRATEGIC PLANNING

ANNA DILLINGHAM
Vice President

adillingham@co.davis.ut.us

Sharon Talboys
Vice President

stalboys@westminstercollege.edu

JEFFERSON VICK
treasurer@upha.org

KELLY NIELSON
knielson@slco.org

DUSTIN JONES
dustinjones@utah.gov

SHAHEEN HOSSAIN
shossain@utah.gov

DEAN PENOVICH
PAST President

dpenovich@utah.gov
HEATHER BORSKI
President

heatherborski@upha.org
         
AWARDS
LEGISLATIVE
NOMINATIONS PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
PROPOSED

SHAHEEN HOSSAIN
shossain@utah.gov

CAROL OKUMURA
carol.okumura@selecthealth.org

chris smoot
csmoot@wasatch.utah.gov

Brittany Guerra
bguerra@utah.gov


Kathy Paras
kparas@utah.gov


VACANT
__________

RESOURCE
DEVELOPMENT

Sluga
Lori GreenE
lgreene@co.weber.ut.us


TERESA ROARK
troark@utah.gov
   


IVY MELTON SALES
__________

 



Hilary Makris
hmakris@tooelehealth.org

   
         


02/01/2018

Utah Public Health Association | PO Box 9387, Millcreek, UT 84109