ASSOCIATION OFFICERS - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - MEMBER SERVICES GROUP

Borski
HEATHER BORSKI
President

heatherborski@upha.org
Dillingham
ANNA DILLINGHAM
PresideNT ELECT

adillingham@co.davis.ut.us

Sharon Talboys
Vice President

stalboys@westminstercollege.edu
Penovich
DEAN PENOVICH
PAST President

dpenovich@utah.gov

Vacant
SECRETARY

______________

Jefferson vick
Treasurer 

treasurer@upha.org


TERESA GARRETT
APHA Affiliate Rep
 teresa.garrett@nurs.utah.edu


TO BE APPOINTED
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

________________

Wightma
PAUL WIGHTMAN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

director@upha.org

BOARD MEMBERS, Management groups, STUDENT ASSEMBLY AND STAFF

ADVOCACY
COMMUNICATIONS
FINANCIAL
STUDENT ASSEMBLY
STAFF & OPERATIONS
Brown
MARY BROWN
brownma@uvu.edu
Nielson
KELLY NIELSON
knielson@slco.org


DANIEL DENHALTER

daniel.denhalter@utah.edu

Wightman
PAUL WIGHTMAN
director@upha.org

Antezano
LUKE CHALMERS
lchalmers@utah.gov

Antezano
JESSICA STONG
Jessica.Stong@imail.org
Antezano
DUSTIN JONES

dustinjones@utah.gov

AMELIA PREBISH

amprebish@utah.gov

JODEE BAKER
jodeebaker@utah.gov

SHAHEEN HOSSAIN

shossain@utah.gov
SECTION REPRESENTATIVE
Antezano
JEANNETTE VILLALTA
smile38@live.com
 

 

 


sections, assemblies and special interest groups

NUTRITION & DIETETICS SECTION
COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER SECTION
 
STUDENT 
ASSEMBLY

BEVERLY NEVILLE
CHAIR

______________

Antezano
JEANNETTE VILLALTA
CHAIR
smile38@live.com


DANIEL DENHALTER

CO CHAIR

daniel.denhalter@utah.edu

AMELIA PREBISH

CO CHAIR

amprebish@utah.gov

standing committees

ANNUAL
CONFERENCE

FINANCE
MEMBERSHIP
STRATEGIC
PLANNING

ANNA DILLINGHAM
Vice President

adillingham@co.davis.ut.us

Sharon Talboys
Vice President

stalboys@westminstercollege.edu

JEFFERSON VICK
treasurer@upha.org

KELLY NIELSON
knielson@slco.org

DUSTIN JONES
dustinjones@utah.gov

SHAHEEN HOSSAIN
shossain@utah.gov

DEAN PENOVICH
PAST President

dpenovich@utah.gov
PAUL WIGHTMAN
Chair

director@upha.org
         
AWARDS
LEGISLATIVE
NOMINATIONS PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
PROPOSED

VACANT
__________

CINDY MORGAN
cynthiamorganllc@gmail.com

LUKE CHALMERS
lchalmers@utah.gov

CAROL OKUMURA
carol.okumura@selecthealth.org 


Kathy Paras
kparas@utah.gov


VACANT
__________

RESOURCE
DEVELOPMENT

Sluga
Lori GreenE
lgreene@co.weber.ut.us


TERESA ROARK
troark@utah.gov
   


IVY MELTON SALES
__________

 



Hilary Makris
hmakris@tooelehealth.org

   
         

04/18/2017

Utah Public Health Association | PO Box 9387, Millcreek, UT 84109